2015-2016 Officer Election Results

Officer election results:

Chair: Trey McGinnis
Vice Chair: Melissa Dollar
Secretary and Webmaster: Brian McGinnis
Treasurer: Kate Bollinger

2015-2016 Officer Elections

Officer elections will be held Thursday, Feb. 12th 2015 in Nolan. Room: IEEE Room.

Positions: Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer, Secretary

S-PAVe: Interviewing Workshop 2014 Results

S-PAVe occurred Saturday, December 6. Mike Zurkamer of CT Groups did a wonderful job in his presentation of Interviewing Skills workshop and the group interviews gave valuable experience to the participating students. Thanks to everyone who came by!

Read more ...

S-PAC 2014 Results

S-PAC 2014 occurred Friday, November 21 in the KROC center. IBM’s Dr. Ben Amaba spoke on the topic of “The Practice of Innovation”. AT&T’s Maria Lensing spoke on the topic of “How to Define Yourself”. Both were highly inspirational and gave the students and professionals who attended the event plenty to think about as they talked over dinner.

Read more ...

Full Reviw on best bokkmakers by ArtBetting.NET
Best Bookmaker in the UK WH Bonus - uCoz William Hill
Templates - WP Templates